15 April 2011

Guerilla - Chapter IV - Emancipation (2009)

01-One Step Ahead
03-Right To Exist
04-2 Hell
05-Fightin On
06-All My Force
07-Intro (Live)
08-First Words/UGAC (Live)
09-Choose Your Side (Live)
10-One Hope (Live)
11-Bourgeois Construct (Live)
12-Corporate Identity (Live)
13-Modern Generals (Live)
14-Right To Exist (Live)
15-Urban Takeover (Live)
16-The Streets Are Ours (Live)
17-Zona Antifascista (Live)
18-Outro (Live)


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

http://hewhowalksbehindtherows.blogspot.com/ & www.escapefromthewave.blogspot.com add my blogs if you like. great blog mate.